Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Tan Village

4 rating

Hit or miss depending on who ??your hair, shampoo is awesome. It's convenient

5 rating

Skyler was fantastic! Very friendly and kind. Quick and efficient.

5 rating

I will always go here, the ladies that work there are very good at their jobs and are so patient with my toddler son!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

4
Kent N. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss depending on who ??your hair, shampoo is awesome. It's convenient"

5
Michael H. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Skyler was fantastic! Very friendly and kind. Quick and efficient."

5
Dan J. | April 12, 2021 Google

" I will always go here, the ladies that work there are very good at their jobs and are so patient wi"

5
Bryan F. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Again another awesome cut from Ash W. I will never get my haircut any place else as long as she kee"

5
bill b. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure to go there..... Skylar and Sam always do a great job!"

5
Christine A. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Ashley C is always awesome, and Skyler did a great job on my daughter's hair, love this location!"

5
Cindy M. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great folks, great job on the haircut, & gratitude for their special consideration to folks who"

5
Frank S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" I bring my young toddler son to get haircuts here and my experience at this location was phenomenal"

5
Jonathan D. | March 8, 2021 Google

" This is the best sport clips I have ever been to!. The women here are so friendly and nice, I have "

5
Ian H. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and pleasant place to have your haircut!"