Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Tan Village

5 rating

Skylar is an awesome stylist! She?s so friendly!

5 rating

Skyler was great

5 rating

Amazing service and amazing staff. They?re all very friendly and my boyfriend loved his cut. He said that it was the best haircut he?d ever gotten and he would love to come again.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Bill B. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Skylar is an awesome stylist! She?s so friendly!"

5
Bob R. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Skyler was great"

5
Koryssa | June 21, 2021 Google

" Amazing service and amazing staff. They?re all very friendly and my boyfriend loved his cut. He sai"

5
Tom L. | June 20, 2021 Google

" The ladies always make you feel good and welcome, very friendly and respectful."

4
Kent N. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss depending on who ??your hair, shampoo is awesome. It's convenient"

5
Michael H. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Skyler was fantastic! Very friendly and kind. Quick and efficient."

5
Dan J. | April 12, 2021 Google

" I will always go here, the ladies that work there are very good at their jobs and are so patient wi"

5
Bryan F. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Again another awesome cut from Ash W. I will never get my haircut any place else as long as she kee"

5
bill b. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure to go there..... Skylar and Sam always do a great job!"

5
Christine A. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Ashley C is always awesome, and Skyler did a great job on my daughter's hair, love this location!"