Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Tan Village

5 rating

Again another awesome cut from Ash W. I will never get my haircut any place else as long as she keeps cutting hair! Thanks again Ash W!!!!

5 rating

Always a pleasure to go there..... Skylar and Sam always do a great job!

5 rating
  • 03/17/21
  • Christine A. Google

Ashley C is always awesome, and Skyler did a great job on my daughter's hair, love this location!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Bryan F. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Again another awesome cut from Ash W. I will never get my haircut any place else as long as she kee"

5
bill b. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure to go there..... Skylar and Sam always do a great job!"

5
Christine A. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Ashley C is always awesome, and Skyler did a great job on my daughter's hair, love this location!"

5
Cindy M. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great folks, great job on the haircut, & gratitude for their special consideration to folks who"

5
Frank S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" I bring my young toddler son to get haircuts here and my experience at this location was phenomenal"

5
Jonathan D. | March 8, 2021 Google

" This is the best sport clips I have ever been to!. The women here are so friendly and nice, I have "

5
Ian H. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and pleasant place to have your haircut!"

5
Austin O. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Ashley is an amazing stylist who goes above and beyond on service. She is the reason I come back to"

5
Chad P. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Awesome place to get your haircut, great experience every time."

5
Capt O. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Thanks for being awesome Ashley C."